Kentucky Exposition Center logo with the tagline, "Adjacent to the Louisville International Airport".

FOLLOW US:    facebook icon   twitter icon

ABOUT  |  CONTACT  |  PARKING + DIRECTIONS

Photo of South Wing C at the Kentucky Exposition Center with the headline, "Have a Question? We Have an Answer."
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Kentucky Exposition Center Contact Information
DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Venue Services kfecticket@kyvenues.com
premiumservices@kyvenues.com
(502) 367-5442
(502) 367-5022
(502) 367-5059
Sales Department
(See below for staff listing.)
sales@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5150
(800) 618-5151
General Information/Events communications@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5000
Tickets and Seating Charts KFECTicket@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5144
Filing a Formal Complaint ellen.anderson@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5156
Kentucky State Fair Competitive Entry Department KFEC.Entry@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5190
Exhibit Space and Vendor Sales exposales@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5200
Facility Promotion communications@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5180
North American International Livestock Exposition (NAILE) kfecnaile@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3166
Employment employment@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5230
Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities sponsorship@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5201
RV Parking parking@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5381
Catering (502) 614-6705
Operations/Event Coordination eventcoordination@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5126
Security/Lost and Found NA (502) 367-5360
Sales Department Staff Listing
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Linda Edwards linda.edwards@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3520
Dave Patrone dave.patrone@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5171
Lorraine Leveronne lorraine.leveronne@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5154
Angela Louden angela.louden@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5172
Nicole Castaneda nicole.castaneda@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5174
Footer Rule Line
KENTUCKY EXPOSITION CENTER PAYMENT PORTAL
937 Phillips Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40209 Sponsor | Contact Us | Jobs | FAQs | Louisville Info
Call Us: 502.367.5000 Disclaimer & Privacy Statement | © 2014 Kentucky Exposition Center.